flag image

Council OKs Economic Development Commission members

April 11, 2012
SOUTHBRIDGE — Although it concluded on a well-known refrain about trash, the Town Council spent its fairly quick meeting Monday, April 9 unanimously approving changes that will help move the town forward.

Unfortunately, one of them will have to be redone because of a typo.

The simplest of them involved appointing five members to the reconstituted Economic Development Commission: Mark Morin, James Dyer, Otto Prohaska, Nancy Coderre and Pete Cournoyer.

For more on this story, please see tomorrow's Southbridge Evening News.

inclusion image
inclusion image
  • Meet 2019
Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Press and Villager Newspapers